UCD Entrance Scholars Awards

UCD Entrance Scholars Awards

We were delighted to have ten past pupils recognised it UCD's Entrance Scholar Awards on 28th February.

This accolade is awarded to students who achieve 560 points or more in their Leaving Certificate.

The recipients were:

Arts Faculty

Amy Brien

Katie Byrne

Ava Cloney

Ruth O'Brien

Jodie Redden

Business Faculty

Palak Pitalia

Science Faculty

Laura Murphy

Aoife O'Grady

Social Science and Law Faculty

Elise Butler Shortt

Allyson Mallayo

Congratulations to all and we wish you every success in the bright and brilliant future ahead.

UCD Entrance Scholars AwardsUCD Entrance Scholars Awards
Apr 26
Drama Plays
Apr 29
TY Activity Day
May 01
5th Year School Tour
May 03
School Closed
Contact Us
Vevay Road, Bray, Co Wicklow.
Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved